Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018

Home Garden Experts

Home Garden Experts

Sparky Channel
January 13, 2018

DeWalt 20V Max Cable Stripper Kit DCE151TD1 Review and Demonstration

From Sparky Channel on Saturday, January 13th, 2018 in Reviews, How To, & Videos
00:05:52
DEWALT DCE151TD1 20V MAX XR Cordless Cable Stripper Kit: Amazon: amzn.to/2vUb87c 

DEWALT DCE150D1 20V MAX Cordless Cable Cutting Kit: Amazon: amzn.to/2vTKgEe 

DEWALT DCE300M2 Died Electrical Cable Crimping Tool: Amazon: amzn.to/2uUecTK 

DEWALT DCS350D1 20V MAX Cordless Threaded Rod Cutter: Amazon: amzn.to/2vTM6VF 

DEWALT DCE150B 20V MAX Cordless Cable Cutting Bare Tool: Amazon: amzn.to/2x28JYl 

DeWalt DPG68 LARGE NITRILE DIP GLOVES (seen in the video): Amazon: amzn.to/2wfVN3r 

DEWALT DCS371B 20V MAX Lithium-Ion Band Saw, Bare-Tool: Amazon: amzn.to/2vUbuLc 

DEWALT DCL050 20V Max LED Hand Held Area Light: Amazon: amzn.to/2fW8fyY 

DEWALT DCF883B 20-Volt MAX Lithium Ion 3/8-Inch Impact Wrench with Hog Ring: Amazon: amzn.to/2vTec3D 

DEWALT DCF883M2 20-volt MAX Lithium Ion 3/8-Inch Impact Wrench Kit with Hog Ring: Amazon: amzn.to/2vSR19C 

DEWALT DCF899HB 20V MAX XR Brushless High Torque 1/2" Impact Wrench with Hog Ring Anvil: Amazon: amzn.to/2vT7MkX 

DEWALT DCF899P2 20V MAX XR Brushless High Torque 1/2" Impact Wrench Kit with Detent Anvil: Amazon: amzn.to/2xekYA4 

DEWALT DCF899P1 20V MAX XR Brushless High Torque 1/2" Impact Wrench Kit with Detent Anvil: Amazon: amzn.to/2fVFySC 

The video was taken with the: Panasonic LUMIX GH4 Body DMC-GH4GC-K 16.05MP Digital Single Lens Mirrorless Camera: Amazon.com: amzn.to/1RMPrgM 
and the: Panasonic X Series H-HS12035 Lumix G 12-35mm F2.8 ASPH Lens: amzn.to/1Wi6TZg 

Wireless audio system used in the video: Rode RodeLink FM Wireless Filmmaker System: Amazon.com: amzn.to/1tjpyLc 

Rode Dead Kitten Windscreen: Amazon.com: amzn.to/2bXLMuv 

To make this video I used the ZoMei Z818 Light Weight Heavy Duty Portable Magnesium Aluminium Travel Tripod: Amazon.com: amzn.to/1XOgA5T 

The voice-over was done with: Amazon.com: Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone - Silver: amzn.to/1CzgFiE 

The software used to edit and produce this video is Cyberlink PowerDirector 15 Ultra: Amazon.com: amzn.to/2cF33NF 

This video was made using the: Transcend 64GB Class 10 SDXC Flash Memory Card (TS64GSDXC10E): amzn.to/1w02Oxn 

Amazon.com Gift Cards - In a Greeting Card - Free One-Day Shipping amzn.to/1qMbKkI 

Amazon Student: Free Two-Day Shipping for six months, discounted Prime, and other exclusive deals for college students: amzn.to/1k42nJS 

Free 30 day trial of Amazon Prime (free 2 day shipping, free movies and TV shows, and borrow books from Kindle library for free): www.amazon.com/gp/prime/signup 
...
Bill and sparkychannel.com 
are participants in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

31 Comments on "DeWalt 20V Max Cable Stripper Kit DCE151TD1 Review and Demonstration":

Sparky Channel Saturday, January 13th, 2018
This video reviews the DEWALT DCE151TD1 20V MAX XR Cordless Cable Stripper Kit: Amazon: amzn.to/2vUb87c
koskey06 Tuesday, February 6th, 2018
Oh man.... this title had me excited for a second... I thought they finally made a wire stripper that would completely and quickly take the insulation off wire for scraping purposes or any other reason one might have! What ever tool brand wants to create my idea, I'm sure we can work something out. I'm not a greedy person. And yes, i just LEGALLY secured my idea.
sparky0288 Sunday, February 4th, 2018
I used the Ripley for years now
حنين قيسية Saturday, January 27th, 2018
مرحبا كم سعر الواحده هل يوجد أنواع بقوة مختلفه كم سهرها
Mỷ LINH TRẦN Thursday, January 25th, 2018
Wunderful!
Bigtallpaul 1 Wednesday, January 24th, 2018
Wonder why they just didn’t make it to fit on a drill instead of needing to get the whole thing.
happy days Wednesday, January 24th, 2018
Or just use a blade
panama1965 Saturday, January 20th, 2018
hey sparky who ever created this stripper thanks so much safer than a knife n wire stripper i will definity invest in one i love the clean cut strips n dont have to worry about accidentally cutting myself thanks again sparky
Sophal Teav Tuesday, January 16th, 2018
Will this tool strip double jacketed 1000v rated cable?
dave daved Sunday, January 14th, 2018
that is **** awesome. lates
alan j Hornung Sunday, January 14th, 2018
Great Walt Stripper Vid !
Jack Techcrazzy Sunday, January 14th, 2018
is dewalt making ALL their **** brushless now? id much rather prefer brushless over brushed any day.. its got so much more power on my impact and drill.
Dewaltpro picture Sunday, January 14th, 2018
Hey Bill 😀
Whyme123 Saturday, January 13th, 2018
i wonder how many of such a specialized tool they would sell? enough to offset R&D?
pagefour Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Bill, did u get this at the show?
James Saturday, January 13th, 2018
So it’s like a giant pencil sharpener? Awesome!
Justin Harley Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Even though I only do my happy homeowner projects, it's always really cool to see the different tools coming out and how much they can assist a professional with their projects. Might not make sense for me to invest in some of these tools, but I love checking out these videos and seeing the great ideas and innovations coming to market.
Bo Haggin Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Awesome, Bill! They say to never fall in love with a stripper, but your review made me!
Tony Perez Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Awesome tool!
Gary Dudgeon Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Another great video Sparky.
andrew brindescu Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Great tool. Hope the electricians love it. Have great weekend and week
Tactical Exosuit Saturday, January 13th, 2018
I need this so bad
Kevin Saturday, January 13th, 2018
I like it! What do you think about using it to clean up scrap copper wire? I bought this (toolup.com/Southwire... ) set last year and it's terrible, doesn't work as advertised.
wescley k Saturday, January 13th, 2018
That's great.
_-Delaware Scrap-_ Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Wonderful as always, Bill! Keep up the great content.
hitchhiker Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Sparky (Bill)....love the "stripper" music!!! LOL Judie
Azael Pulido Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Bill, you are the best
MEOW MEOW Saturday, January 13th, 2018
I’d think it would be nice if DeWalt made a universal kit where you could have a stripper/cutter/crimper all in one 60 volt tool. Because carrying around 3 power tools I guess can get annoying at times. Having one gun and 3 attachments would be awesome.
Carlos Nivicela Saturday, January 13th, 2018
THAT'S AWESOME!. GREAT TOOL. THANKS SPARKY.
jeffscomp Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Nice ending music 😅
American Paisa Saturday, January 13th, 2018
Another great Sparky Channel Production.

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: